Web Hosting

Ministries and Divisions Of Bangladesh

      No Comments on Ministries and Divisions Of Bangladesh

Ministries and Divisions

# Ministry/Division Directorate & Others
1 President’s Office
i) Public Division
ii) Personal Division
2 Prime Minister’s Office
3 Cabinet Division
4 Armed Forces Division
5 Ministry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairs
6 Ministry of Primary and Mass Education
7 Ministry of Agriculture
8 Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism
9 Ministry of Commerce
10 Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges
i) Road Transport and Highways Division
ii) Bridges Division
11 Ministry of Cultural Affairs
12 Ministry of Defense
13 Ministry of Food
14 Ministry of Education
i) Secondary and Higher Education Division
ii) Technical and Madrasah Education Division
15 Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
i) Power Division
ii) Energy and Mineral Resources Division
16 Ministry of Environment and Forest
17 Ministry of Public Administration
18 Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock
19 Ministry of Finance
i) Finance Division
ii) Economic Relations Division
iii) Internal Resources Division
iv) Financial Institutions Division
20 Ministry of Foreign Affairs
21 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
i) Health Services Division
ii) Medical Education and Family Welfare Division
22 Ministry of Home Affairs
i) জননিরাপত্তা বিভাগঃ
ii) সুরক্ষা সেবা বিভাগঃ
23 Ministry of Housing and Public Works
24 Ministry of Industries
25 Ministry of Information
26 Ministry of Textiles and Jute
27 Ministry of Labour & Employment
28 Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
i) Law and Justice Division
ii) Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
ii) Parliament Secretariat
29 Ministry of Land
30 Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development and Co-operatives
i) Local Government Division
ii) Rural Development and Co-operatives Division
31 Ministry of Planning
i) Planning Division
ii) Statistics and Informatics Division
iii) Implementation Monitoring & Evaluation Division
32 Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology
i) Posts and Telecommunications Division
ii) Information & Communication Technology Division
33 Ministry of Religious Affairs
34 Ministry of Shipping
35 Ministry of Social Welfare
36 Ministry of Women and Children Affairs
37 Ministry of Water Resources
38 Ministry of Youth and Sports
39 Ministry of Liberation War Affairs
40 Ministry of Expatriates Welfare and Overseas Employment
41 Ministry of Railways
42 Ministry of Science and Technology
43 Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief
আমাদের ওয়েব সাইটের তথ্য যদি আপনাদের ভাল লেগে থাকে তাহলে শেয়ার করুন । Like Our Page And Connect With Us.https://web.facebook.com/amadermohanpur/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *